General Questions

Enspirely is an all-Christian microblogging and social platform where users can post short inspirational messages, interact and engage with their followers.
Following someone means you've chosen to subscribe to their updates. When you follow someone, every time they post a new message, it will appear on your Home timeline.
When you create an account, you can search for people by name or username, or invite friends via email.
After you click or tap the Follow button on someone's profile, you're following them. See a list of people you're following by clicking on the following link on your profile page or on your home page's sidebar.
The Followers link on your profile page will tell you who is following you.

Profile & Privacy Settings

  • To create an account on the web/desktop:
  • Go to www.enspirely.com
  • Click the “Sign Up” button and enter your first and last name, username, email address
  • Click the box to agree to terms of use privacy policy then click sign up.
  • To view your profile and change your settings, click on

    Profile

    on your home page's sidebar.
  • Click the “Profile Settings” button.
  • Click the “Account Privacy” tab and make the necessary changes.
  • To view your profile and change your settings, click on Profile on your home page's sidebar.
  • Click the “Profile Settings” button.
  • Click the “My Password” tab and make the necessary changes.
  • To view your profile and change your settings, click on Profile on your home page's sidebar.
  • Hover over the cover photo and click the camera icon. Upload a new cover photo.
  • Hover over your user photo and click the camera icon to Update Profile Picture.
  • To view your profile and change your settings, click on Profile on your home page's sidebar.
  • Click the “Profile Settings” button.
  • Click the “Delete Profile” and confirm your password.

Posts & Messaging

Click New Post on your home page's sidebar
When creating a post, you can choose to add photos or videos.
When you set up your account anyone can message you on the app by default. However, you can block users from direct messaging you or viewing your profile by navigating to their public profile, click the burger menu on the lower right side of their cover photo and select “Block”.
To message someone on the app, navigate to the user’s public profile and click the “Message” button.
  • FOLLOW

Enspirely’s Policies and Reporting

Navigate to their public profile, click the burger menu on the lower right side of their cover photo and select “Report Abuse”.
Read Enspirely's Terms of Use for more information.